ListedIn Help & Support Centre

Frequently Asked Questions on ListedIn

Can I cancel my chosen upgrades?

Yes, you can cancel your upgraded listing at anytime. Any further recurring payments will be cancelled, however, you will be responsible for any charges incurred prior to cancelling your upgrade.